Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

They did the service promptly

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Very Helpful and Professional

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

4 stars, just because it is a building full of car salespeople. My guy (Fisher), has always been able to find me what I want.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My place!🥴

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Salesperson was extraordinary. Purchase process is TOO long.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I purchase a new 2500 Hugh Country 2500 HD from Jared. Even with product availability like it is he got a truck slotted for me, communicates very well, and got the truck in 8 weeks. Great experience and love the truck as well as Jared’s service.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Got me in checked my keyfob and had another one working and I was out the door and even made it to work on time, good job guys

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Yes I do recommend gave me a good deal on my challenger

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I do recommend Serra of Jackson. Jaxson Byrd sold me a car I always wanted to drive it took 5 hours but hey thanks I do recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Went in for an oil change this morning(which was way past due), & came out with a way better driving car. Kolton at the service desk was very friendly and thoroughly explained to me what lights were on my car & what they meant. He was all so kind while doing it. They changed my oil in literally 10 minutes!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The employees were really nice and the wait time was not even that long! I got my oil changed and it was quicker than I expected it to be!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Jonathan Cox took good care of me from start to finish. He coordinated with other staff members to make sure everything about my ordering and purchasing process went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I had to get my sales person, Sammy, to get the appointment scheduled, got no information about what all was checked, and they didn’t reset the tire pressure sensors after rotating the tires. They were quick though.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Brad B. really helped me out in finding a truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I've always loved

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great Job!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

These guys are great, taken my car in a couple of times and they have checked out my issues with a smile on their face. I know that when a big ticket item happens to my car, I will be taking it back to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

The service department did a great job on my oil change..

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great service! Used their Chev service dept for the first time and will continue to go back! Asked great questions about my car and after diagnosing the problem they called to discuss the issue and fix!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

I highly recommend Mrs patience Adamson to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $15,000 in just a week, Patience my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs patience Adamson contact her via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Steve worked with us and he was great. Second time we have purchased a truck at Serra working with Steve both times.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Bought parts only but they were nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Every need was met

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Bryan was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

On time and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Appointments are easy to make. The staff is usually friendly. Free WiFi and tv!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Went to test drive a new vehicle and ended up with a brand new Canyon. Absolutely love it.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Thank you for being so kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I bought my vehicle from this business a couple of months ago. I highly recommend Mr. David. He is honest and is an excellent salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

They finished in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Associates were pleasant and the dealership was clean. The waiting area was not especially inviting, but was clean with seating that was adequate and in good condition.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Vince was very pleasant and made my vehicle purchasing process enjoyable. I will recommend Vince and serra Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

They did a very good job

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Friendly. Answered my questions. Fast. Great job

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

we went up and down but we got there Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very Nice folks!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very clean, family friendly dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Muy rapido el cambio de aceite lugar de espera. Cafecitooo calientito

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

They didn’t provide me with a loaner car which was very upsetting because we had to take two cars to drop one .An hours drive

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Very professional,on time and the office staff was very courteous

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I did not have to wait too long , about 45 minutes. I am satisfied with my service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Excellent. In and out in a timely manner with no appt.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

In and out with oil change 30 minutes...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Absolutely outstanding customer service! They took care of me after another dealership provided me with the worst customer experience imaginable. I appreciate the customer service, efficiency, and professionalism! Mark and Sammy were my salesmen.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Definitely recommend!!! We talked to Clint (coke man) the night before and he had everything ready to go when we got there the next morning. He was very nice and helpful. He helped me get everything set up (WiFi, Bluetooth for phone and OnStar)

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Looking for replacement of wrecked vehicle.."bow tie" was our sales person. Was quick to help us and showed us all they had within our needs. Were still looking ...just not sure for our end result...try them!! In Jackson Tennessee

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

What an absolute wonderful experience. Jonathan Cox was the most amazing salesman. From the attention to detail to driving off the lot it was a wonderful transaction. Set on the front porch amd made the deal like the old days amd it was a refreshing change of pace. Felt like we was among friends from sales to finance. For a hassle free buying experience go see Jonathan amd tell him you want the front porch experience. You won’t regret it .

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Johnathan was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I really can't say anything but great things about Serra Chevrolet in Jackson Tennessee. I bought my last two vehicles there and I have not been unhappy either time.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

People are nice and competent. Very comfortable waiting area. Never had a problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

The work was performed on time and the results were perfect. Wilson made sure all of my issues were addressed.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

i went to get an oil change and my appt was At 10:30 and they have become about 25 minutes

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

The gentleman in the service department was very informative and appreciated! I have had no issues at all from the start of purchasing my vehicle until now. The most friendly and non pushy car lot I have ever visited. A+ all around!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Joe Rice took my truck for me to the dealership to be serviced and returned my truck to me the same night. His outstanding customer service saved me a trip to Jackson! Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Lovely

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

👍

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Phillip and Jason were the best!!! I would not deal with anyone but them. Phillip knew the vehicle and was so kind when he showed me all the details of my Buick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Great experience and very smooth transaction! Everyone is friendly! Go see David Damron for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Work on both our vehicles. Nice and not long.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I have bought several trucks over the years and they have always taken care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The staff was very friendly and serviced my suv in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Love doing business there. We have bought 6 or 7 vehicles there. Serra is the only place for us. Each experience has been great. Steve is awesome He is helpful, always does what he says, always returns calls. Highly recommend Serra!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great experience and the service guys were nice and courteous. Kept us informed of what was going on throughout our wait.. didn't wait too long either .

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

When I made it to the dealership it was SUPER BUSY. I was amazed as to the professionalism of the staff and the service that they provided, not just to me but the customers before me. Left the dealership feeling confident.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I usually don't have oil changes done at a dealership, but because this one was free with the new purchase of my Traverse I decided to give the dealership a try. I was completely impressed. It only took 30 minutes to get the service done and I was on my way. And the service was done very well. I will definitely be getting my regular service done at Serra from now on!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

My wife had sparkplugs put in her car.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Polite, concerned, and knowledgeable people. Quick, efficient service. Delivery better than promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The people are great to work with.the availability of parts are slow to come in..But thats everwhere i farm full time and its hard to get parts for tractor and equipment....maybe some day it will get back to a normal...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The Goode Family: We had the best car-buying experience EVER! Jonathan Cox will be our "go to" guy for all of our future car buys. He worked tirelessly to find us the right vehicle...and he delivered! Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure that closing the deal was painless, time efficient and fun! I never felt pressured and he didn't "hover" during the whole process. Matter of fact, we think we have found a new friend for life! What a wonderful asset he must be to Serra Chevrolet in Jackson TN!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Quick and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great salesman and fair prices

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service Department with oil tire and lube was on point! My main contact guy made my appointment over the phone, setup all needed work for my Denali at its current mileage, and had shuttle ready for me right after turning in my keys. He also called to verify more needed work and that my vehicle was ready.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I want to say thank you guys in the service department, a special thanks to Mike!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Tammy was wonderful! She helped us through the process of buying our Equinox. We were pleased with everything. Only thing that would have made the experience better was getting to drive my vehicle home that day. Excited for it to be delivered this week! Thanks again Tammy and Serra Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with was courteous and professional. The service manager, Kevin Knipper, was very friendly and kept us informed thru every step. Very satisfied with our service experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My experience is that they are straight.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I have been looking for a specific 2021 GMC Sierra Denali for quite some time, The availability has been restricted due to a computer chip manufacturer's facility destruction by fire earlier this year. A problem with my existing vehicle is what brought me into the dealership (see my Donnie Hatcher review). I was heading home from a disappointing experience I had in Brownsville, when I decided to stop at Serra Chevrolet in Jackson and get my truck looked at. As I was speaking with Stephen Woods (a Service Agent) The Service Manager walked up and said he would look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very pleasant and friendly. This is my 3rd time buying a vehicle. I have recommended several people to buy there as well. Thanks for the great service and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

We were hundreds of miles from home towing a large fifth wheel when it appeared we might have lost the transmission to our GMC 3500HD. We limped in on Easter Sunday night to wait for service to open in the AM. Caleb took us right in, ran the diagnostics, explained the issues and had us back on the road within an hour or so. So very grateful to have found an honest, capable service department. They also looked at a secondary issue for us and were very helpful. We could not have asked for better service. Thank you Serra...you ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review