Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great experience and vehicle running very smooth

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

It was a very good experience. Everyone very knowledgeable and nice and made us very comfortable made everything easy and convenient for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

all was ok

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I was broke down out of town. They got me in super fast and helped me as best they could . They did a great job and I think they love my train horn. 😂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

One of the best experiences purchasing a new vehicle ever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I enjoyed my recent experience with them advising me of the 90,000 miles inspection and everything else I needed for my 2015 Buick Lacrosse which is a Pre-Certified Owned vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

In and out in less than 30min. Awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Everything went so smooth. Ray Rohdy was great! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. He found me what I wanted and in my price range. He and Jared worked closely together to make sure I could afford my payment. Jared laid out and explained everything I was signing. The whole process was g

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Don Henning was very professional and accommodating. Excellent customer service experience! I would definitely recommend Serra as a dealership with Don as a salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I had a most satisfying car buying experience with James Hurt, Jr. providing the expertise to make the purchase smooth and rewarding. Please consider him for rapid advancement within your organization.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

great place to make deals great sales person (phillip mcnight) always enjoy deal with him "SERRA JACKSON" , this time not seal the deal , but hey maybe later, thanks to everybody there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Since I arrived early due my doctor's appointment ending early they worked me in while I waited, which made me get finished in Jackson early.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Every thing went great ☺️. Excellent sales man

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Sales representative understood the specifics of a GM employee price transaction and was very knowledgeable about that as well as the specifics of the vehicle. They suggested a home delivery since it was a straight sale with no trade-in. This offered me a great convenience in time and logistics. The drivers that did the delivery were courteous and professional. Most of all everyone did what they said they would do and when promised. I am very satisfied with service, attentiveness to my needs, and response I received when I first called the dealership inquiring about the vehicle purchased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The employees were courteous and the atmosphere was very comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I bought a 2021 Traverse. It was not ready and I was provided a vehicle until it was ready.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Had great experience Courteous, polite attentive to problems and concerns They really care

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great saleman. Really took care of us. During us signing paperwork he brought me my favotite drink. I hsve never had great customer service like that before. A lot of people could learn from.him.His name was Jackson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Salesmen are very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Would recommend Serra to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Great experience! Tina Mosier was a great help and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely recommend Serra and Send my colleagues to Tina in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My shopping experience was excellent, this was my second purchase from Serra, and i would definitely come again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My wife and i both were very pleased with the way we were treated by everyone at SERRA.They were all very professional,no pressure tactics.Everyone was concerned about what type of vehicle we were interested in.Steve was very helpful,answered all our questions he was a people person .Steve is an employee that SERRA should appreciate.The manage- ment and everyone at SERRA were all so kind and friendly. Frank and Carol Frye

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

It was good. Didn’t have to wait long.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Customers service is amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

It was good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My salesman (Mike Fisher) was amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Bought my first vehicle here and the process couldn’t have gone smoother. Mark, my salesman, sent every picture I asked for, down to specific angles and then some. I was nagging and he was helpful. Vehicle had small defects and they fixed them for my purchase without hesitation. I bought out of state and he was extremely helpful with drop off destination and date. The vehicle was used and had a small electrical issue. I took it to my local Nissan and Serra of Jackson took care of the payment for me. Shout out to Brad too of SoJ ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Routine oil change, performed quickly and at a reasonable price. Staff friendly and waiting area comfortable. Very much appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Best experience my wife and I have ever had buying a new vehicle. We drove 2hrs because they had the best inventory I could find in the country. Had no clue we were fixing to have such a hassle free customer experience. Ask for Griffin he beats the managers down to great prices!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very professional and warm greetings from service staff and technicians. I've made 2 purchases from this dealership and have had wonderful experiences.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Friendly and knew their stuff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I went for my first service since buying by Equinox and they were quick to get my car done. Only issue I had was getting to cashier and they tried to charge me for my free service. Issue was handled and I didnt have to pay.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

The dealership was excellent My salesman Don Henning was a very courteous and polite giving details about my purchase and took the time to show how my features works and how to set them up . I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

The team was very flexible, willing to work with my schedule. I appreciate the time they took to make sure my needs were met. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They got me right in and didnt take long to do it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Simple. No hassle. Easy purchase. Got exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Went to get my first service done . The service was fast and accurate they left me a note thanking me for choosing them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I won’t go anywhere else when it comes to the purchase and service of my vehicles than Serra in Jackson. Philip Brantley is a down to earth, no pressure salesman who listens to your wants and needs. I highly recommend your next purchase to be at Serra Chevrolet in Jackson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

My wife Monique absolutely loves bringing the family car here for service Ray Cherry is the best any make or model he is the king !!! And I work here - that’s saying something Great place to service your car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Came in to have my 2017 Chevy Sonic serviced and could not be more pleased with the experience and results. Danny P. was so kind giving me updates on my vehicle and double checking to make sure I had transportation during the repair. I am also impressed with the great detail of the diagnosis and repair of my Sonic's thermostat typed out on my receipt. Because I am one who appreciates detailed explanations, this made me very happy. My experience here was great, so I highly recommend going here for repairs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Car had problems 24hrs after purchase. Chevy team took care of car and me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

The easiest car buying experience for us. Great staff and great salesman. Ray went above and beyond. Highly recommended! We will back again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I’ve bought about a dozen new or used vehicles. This was by far the BEST NO PRESSURE sales experience. I worked my deal with input from my salesman “Sammy” the sales manager (usually the nymph who hides behind the glass) and finance. Before I sat in the “signature cubicle of hell” I had my terms, RATE and payment. My trade was within $1,000 of Tru Car suggested and the initial offer on my GMC was less than Tru Car quoted. Do your research and and expect to be close at Serra Jackson!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

easy to make appointment

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

The salesman Joe Rice made me feel very welcome, comfortable, at ease, and treated me like I was old home folks. There is an air of trustworthiness from him. He was very knowledgeable and had most of my questions answered immediately. The few questions that was not he called others to find out. His feedback was positive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Went very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

The experience was great got me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

It was good just had an oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Joe White provided impeccable customer service! He stayed late and came in early to get us the perfect vehicle for our family of 9 - a GMC Savanna Explorer Conversion Van! We are SO excited and love it! We drove almost 5 hours to get our new ride and it was worth every mile!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Bryan Borders treated me like a person he had know all his life. The staff was very courteous and respectful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Love that I’ve don’t have to wait long,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have purchased 5 new and 1 used vehicle from this dealership over the past 8 years. I can’t say enough good things about everyone. This place feels like family to me. The dealer owner cares about his customers and about the people who work there. This attitude is contagious at Serra and it shows in all departments. I have never had an issue that was not promptly addressed. Serra of Jackson is my go to dealership. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy car dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Professional and speedy service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

WE ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR SALESMAN, (PHILLIP) HE MADE OUR VISIT ENJOYABLE AND IF I CAN SAY THIS, "FUN"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

As this was my first visit to Serra of Jackson's Service Department I was a bit uneasy. I arrived a bit early for my 12:00 p.m. appointment. Since one of the two Oil and Tire Rotation Lines was vacant I entered anyways. Immediately a service man ran to my car and asked if he could be of service. I told him I needed a Oil Change and handed him starter remote. He said he would handle everything and escorted me to the waiting area. Once my vehicle was finished the cashier called my name and quickly and professionally took ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Appreciate having 8:00 app't on Friday, August 28, changed to Monday, August 31. This was done at last minute's notice (7:30 a.m.) due to severe weather and I live out of town. Gentleman I spoke to on phone was understanding and accommodating to change app't to day I requested. Repair and other service done within time frame (3 hrs) I was told it would be. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Always a wonderful experience!! ZERO Complaints!!! First and ONLY Option

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Professional, fast, polite with no problems

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Just purchased a vehicle from Serra last week. Customer service was excellent, and everything was explained thoroughly. Mark was very professional and nice to work with. I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Always a good experience

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

I was looking everywhere for a vehicle I had been wanting for a while and they had it at a reasonable price. The service was great.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Good service and explanation on service performed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Could not of had a better experience! Steve N. Went above and beyond for us trying to find us a vehicle in our price range. Everyone there is so helpful and nice! Highly recommend!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

James Avril is the best fleet dealer I have ever worked with and always my first call when needing vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Great customer service. The whole staff were very friendly. The whole process from the time we arrived until we left moved very smoothly and quickly. They have a huge selection of cars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020

Great customer service. Everyone is professional. Would recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

We were hundreds of miles from home towing a large fifth wheel when it appeared we might have lost the transmission to our GMC 3500HD. We limped in on Easter Sunday night to wait for service to open in the AM. Caleb took us right in, ran the diagnostics, explained the issues and had us back on the road within an hour or so. So very grateful to have found an honest, capable service department. They also looked at a secondary issue for us and were very helpful. We could not have asked for better service. Thank you Serra...you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

A trip to Kentucky led to one of the most remarkable experiences we have ever had in having a car repaired. It was a noise in the right front wheel of the 2013 GMC Acadia that took us to the Serra of Jackson Tennessee car dealership where we met service writer Melissa "Katy" Robinson. She listened to my concern, then took the information and guided us to the customer service waiting area while a mechanic checked out the car. It was not long before she told us it would take about three hours to repair the vehicle. (They had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2003

I bought a new truck here. I told them I would pay the invoice price for it, but no more than that. I had looked on the Internet and knew pretty well what that would be. They did a search for the type truck I wanted, and came back with about a dozen. We looked thru the sheets on them, and they called the dealer that had the one that I wanted. It was late afternoon by then, but they had it there the next morning.<br>I was very satisfied with the price, and did not have ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review